Sisthema Srl – The Company

About Us

Sisthema was born in 2000 as Italian representative of Intertek, a European leader in validation and training of human resources in hospital, pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food fields.

From year to year Sisthema has been able to innovate itself to meet the different market needs and, above all, the needs of every Customer.

Thanks to the commitment, the perseverance and the quality of the work done, the offer of Sisthema’s services has grown constantly during the years.

Since 2010 Sisthema has a Quality Management System certified according to the UNI EN ISO 9001 standard for the EA35 class for services.

Since 2018 Sisthema has also obtained the UNI EN ISO 9001 certification for the EA37 class for training activities.

Why choose Us?

For Sisthema every Customer is unique. We provide our Customers with flexible solutions, enabling them to save time and money.

Sisthema’s strength are the people who are part of it: our qualified staff provides the Customer with an accurate support in every step of the work, from the request of a commercial offer until the completion of the activities.

Moreover, Sisthema’s staff attends training courses (both inside and outside the company), in order to be constantly updated about the regulations in force in pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food fields.

Sisthema’s staff

Corrado Lagioni
Chairman of Board

+39 348 5174485
clagioni@sisthema.biz

Gabriele Sardini
Operations Director

+39 392 9289872
gsardini@sisthema.biz

  Letizia Maccagni
QA Manager
+39 393 8606340
lmaccagni@sisthema.biz

Marco Venturi
Business Development, Training & Consulting Manager
+39 335 1303003
mventuri@sisthema.biz

Federica Di Falco Mustazzella
Sales & Marketing Manager

+39 348 4436968
fdifalco@sisthema.biz

Elena Pasini
HR & Administration Manager, IT Manager
+39 340 2409335
epasini@sisthema.biz

Chiara Belotti
Administration Assistant
+39 02 3562759
cbelotti@sisthema.biz

Susanna Lenzo
Commissioning & Qualification Manager
+39 393 9329861
slenzo@sisthema.biz

Davide Spina
Validation Manager
+39 346 9731443
dspina@sisthema.biz

Silvia Angilletta
Validation Area Assistant
+39 02 3562759
sangilletta@sisthema.biz

Tecnici
Validation Engineers
+39 02 3562759
info@sisthema.biz

Serena Gobbo
Area Audit Coordinator
+39 392 9859059
sgobbo@sisthema.biz

Jael Novuyo Tshuma
Area Audit Planning
+39 02 3562759
jtshuma@sisthema.biz

Monica Cressoni
Audit Report Editor
+39 02 3562759
mcressoni@sisthema.biz

Danilo Mommo
Senior Lead Auditor
+39 335 7004802
dmommo@sisthema.biz

Luís Carlos Sampaio
Senior Lead Auditor
+39 02 3562759
lsampaio@sisthema.biz

SISTHEMA SRL
Legal head office: Via U. Visconti Di Modrone 33 - 20122 Milano
Headquarters 1 : Via G. di Vittorio 70 – 20026 Novate Milanese (MI)
Headquarters 2 : Via Don Luigi Sturzo 9 – 20026 Novate Milanese (MI)
Office telephone +39 02 3562759 - E-mail info@sisthema.biz
VAT Number: IT12987810152 - Pec info@pec.sisthema.biz - REA Number: MI1603678 - Assets € 100.000 i.v.